Ed Foundation Announces New Board Members and Officers

The Board of Directors of the Educational Foundation of Alfred, Inc., has announced new board members and officers for 2013-14. The new board members are, (pictured below from left) Terry Ross of Angelica, Casey Joyce of Wellsville, and Scott Burt of Scio.

2013-14 Ed Foundation board members

The new officers are Wellsville residents. They are (pictured below from left) Geralyn Gough, vice president; George Goetschius, secretary and treasurer; and Julie Hart, president.

Educational Foundation of Alfred, Inc. 2011-12 officers, l-r: Geralyn Gough, secretary/treasurer; George Goetschius, vice president; and Julie Hart, president.

All have been elected to serve one-year terms in these capacities.